Upvote Role Saver
A simple bot that saves a users roles when they leave your server, so if they ever join back they get their roles back automatically.
Once you press Upvote, you may be prompted asking if you wish to recieve notifications.
This will remind you in 12 hours that you can vote again!
Back to Role Saver
Looking to promote your discord server? Check out Discord Server List!
When someone leaves your server, the bot will automatically remember all the roles that person had. That way, if they ever decide to join your server again (because your server is just that freaking cool), they automatically get all their roles back that they had previously!
Simply invite the bot to your server, and move the “Role Saver” role to the top. That’s it!
rs.help - Shows all commands
rs.about - Shows about page
rs.invite - shows bot invite and support server invite
rs.upvote - shows links to upvote the botCheck out the home page for the full Discord Bot List.