Logo for Logs

Upvote Logs


A simple, easy to use bot that logs deleted, edited messages, members that joined and leave.
You can vote once every 12 hours.
Once you press Upvote, you may be prompted asking if you wish to recieve notifications.
This will remind you in 12 hours that you can vote again!



Back to Logs

Looking to promote your discord server? Check out Discord Server List!

This is a simple, easy to use logging bot that logs deleted messages, edited messages, members that join and members that leave into a channel you choose.

Features

  • Logs Deleted Messages
  • Logs Edited Messages
  • Logs New Members
  • Logs Left Members

Commands

  • Start

  • Set

  • Info

  • Invite

  • Help

Setup Logs

To setup Logs please make sure you have Developer Mode enabled. Once enabled please follow the steps below, and if you need any assitance, head over to our support server linked below.

Steps

  1. Type >start
  2. Copy the channel ID of your chosen Log channel
  3. Type >set CHANNELID
Check out the home page for the full Discord Bot List.