PartnerAuto BOT 0
Upvotes this month: 0
How bot partnerships work.
The servers are categorized according to the number of members, you will make a partnership with the same number of members as it will have your partner. This partnership works with an advertising message (everyone) in your #partnership channel. The bot will choose a server at random from your category and will carry out the partnership automatically if all the conditions are right (permissions, your configuration). During the partnership, security is launched (see the block below). At the end of the partnership, we record the logs of your partnership so that you do not start again with the same person. In case of abuse of image or text on the description of your partner you can delete the message and place the report order.
How does PartnerAutoBOT security work,
You have default security of 50 seconds for your server.
This security has been placed to avoid loopholes in performing partnerships to have an advantage of receiving individual members and thus avoid advertising your opponent.
If your partnership message is deleted from your opponent’s server, the opponent’s partnership message will be automatically deleted from your server to avoid abuse. On several occasions, the opponent will be blacklisted from the bot in order to avoid massive abuse.
In the event of your opponent’s bot or kick, the opponent’s partnership message will be automatically deleted from your server to avoid abuse. Why ?
-Because in case of kick the bot no longer has access to your security, the opponent may delete your partnership message.
-In case of ban of the bot, your message of the partnership will be deleted, it will therefore be favored without security. On several occasions, the opponent will be blacklisted from the bot in order to avoid massive abuse.
The partnership lounge will be updated every second in order to maintain the visibility of the members lounge, and therefore to counter the non-visibility of members defined by an administrator.
For the moment we do not have a premium option to increase this duration of security, but you can contact us on discord or to the email given by the bot.