Logo for snipe

Upvote snipe


.s displays the last deleted message in that channel.
You can vote once every 12 hours.
Once you press Upvote, you may be prompted asking if you wish to recieve notifications.
This will remind you in 12 hours that you can vote again!



Back to snipe

Looking to promote your discord server? Check out Discord Server List!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR SUPPORT DISCORD!

https://discord.gg/NsH7M8r

the support server will probably answer all the questions you have.

-generic info-

To ‘snipe’ is to display the last deleted message in a channel.

Our bot has two commands:
.s to snipe, and .s help to show simple help.

Check out the home page for the full Discord Bot List.